Monday, May 21, 2012

Silent Hill blowout!

I just stumbled across a whole bunch of Silent Hill soundtracks that I thought I should share.

We have some other gems here as well, if you are not into Silent Hill.

Akira Yamaoka – Silent Hill: Origins

Akira Yamaoka – Silent Hill: Shattered Memories

Akira Yamaoka – Silent Hill: Homecoming

Daniel Licht – Silent Hill: Book Of Memories

Stuart Chatwood – Prince of Persia Trilogy (Original Game Soundtracks)

Marc Baril – Crash Of The Titans - Original Game Score

Keith Zizza – Caesar IV- Original Game Music Score

Mark Willot – Cold Winter- Original Game Music Score

No comments:

Post a Comment